• Chrysler
  • Dodge
  • Jeep
  • Ram

Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10600 SW Canyon Road
Directions Beaverton, OR 97005

  • Sales: (877) 844-2745
  • Service: (888) 486-7576
  • Parts: (888) 332-9074

2016 Jeep Renegade Trim Levels

The 2016 Jeep Renegade is available in four trim levels. With a starting MSRP of $17,995 the Renegade Sport is a great buy. However, there is a Renegade that meets everyone's needs and budget.  Learn more about each trim level below and watch the Tales of the Trailhawk video below. 

The 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude is a step up from the Sport model.  The Latitude will come with a back up camera,
alloy wheels, and a 5 inch touchscreen with Uconnect to name a few standard features.

In the 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited you'll see the standard luxury features.  Heated leather seats and steering wheel,
upgraded 18 inch alloy wheels, 7 inch color instrument cluster and the 2.4 liter engine all come standard.

The 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk  lives up to the Jeep brand's legendary toughness with Best-in-Class 4x4 capability.
In addition to the Jeep Active Drive Low 4x4 system, it's also equipped with standard skid plates, a raised ride height,
distinctive fascia for improved approach and departure angles and red tow hooks on both front and rear bumpers.