Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Today, I purchased a 2016 Mazda from NW Jeep Chrysler Dodge. Everyone I interacted with was wonderful. In particular, Kelsee Shaffer was AMAZING. She was patient, kind, and completely willing to do anything to help me with the purchase. She was with me every step of the way, and was so understanding with any issues that arose along the way. Thank you so much, Kelsee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

This was my 1st time buying a car by myself & I couldn't have had a better experience. Everything went smoothly. I got everything I wanted @ a price I wanted 10+ experience . My sales person was David Morrow & he was really great to deal w/.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent experience purchasing my new Jeep Gladiator from NW Jeep. Todd and Steven helped me find the right truck, made me a great deal and respected my time. Go see NW Jeep for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Got a great deal on a Rubicon here. Was able to negotiate a price over email, then just walk into the dealership and complete the purchase without hassle. Was refreshing after having a bad experience at Lithia just the day before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received from NW Jeep and Mike Morgan. Mike was very helpful in finding the right deal for me on my 2020 Renegade. With this being my first brand new car I walked in with a lot of stress but Mike made to process simple and was very upfront with everything. I will be going back for sure and have already had friends asking me who they should see at NW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Best experience I have ever had buying a car. I cant thank Ben Hendrix enough for going above and beyond for my husband and I. We just had a baby and we were worried about cleanliness due to Covid, they made us feel really safe and comfortable. I am so happy I came here and I will make sure to come back for any cars in the future. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Ask for Ben or Steven for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Ben and Gastavo were amazing in our adventure to purchase our Jeep- so friendly and went above and beyond! I highly recommend going to see them at NW Jeep CD!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Ben Hendrix (sales), Dave Shappell (Finance person, strong technical background) I have been in technology sales for 20 years, I can spot BS from a mile away, With that said, I research, and I listen. I travel for a living, I was able to call or visit Jeep dealerships in No CA, OR and WA... I felt good about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Bottom line: They earned my business, 5 star experience, consistent and transparent (3 month sales cycle) My fear: Some sales people will telll you what you want to hear instead of understanding the complexity of what i want ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Jeff and Dave really made this a great experience. They were extremely thorough, kind, and respectful at every point of the buying process and ensured that all of my questions were answered. I appreciated their knowledge, experience, and transparency. I have purchased a handful of cars in my life and truly enjoyed the service we received today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

We’ve been buying our vehicles at NW Jeep for over a decade. The wife and I enjoy checking out the latest tech and gadgets and todays new vehicles are full of them! This year as a anniversary gift to one another, we decided we'd buy new rigs. We ran into a slight hiccup this time, but without hesitation the crew at NW Jeep did not disappoint! They were able to get us into the exact rigs we were looking for. The salesmen, Jeff Elicker and John Raptor even went out and helped detail the new ones to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

My husband and I drove 2 trades 4 hours down to this dealer because they offered us a deal on 2 new Jeep Gladiator Rubicon Launch Editions that we could not resist. They were friendly, respectful, treated us like family (the good family members that everyone likes, not the family members that no one likes) and there were ZERO bad surprises but plenty of pleasant surprises! They went above and beyond helping my family and myself with these purchases (remember we bought 2 vehicles from them at the same time). We were there for 5 hours (no fault of their own) and it was an ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

They always perform the service work on time and keep me completely informed of the process both personally and via text. Very professional service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

My service representative is lain and he has always taken great care of me in scheduling my appointments and giving me updates on how things are progressing very professional highly recommend NW Jeep Thanks Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I recently made a call and talked to Tallia. She was quick and responsive to my questions, no run around. She was a pleasure to take and deal with my issue. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

We bought a used Jeep Renegade and had the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. The process was transparent and our sales rep was friendly and engaging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. We got the car and the deal we wanted. Joe made the finance easy and quick. A couple of minor items were quickly resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

We were very impressed with the crew here. There was no pressure at all, in fact, we left and viewed a couple other dealerships, but came back here because we liked the feel. No screwing us around on our trade in, they were very fair and gave us what it was worth. Thank you for the awesome experience we had, we will for sure be coming back to you guys when we need another Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2019

Good, fast, friendly service department. Visit was quick and painless. Got me the best price available and got all the worked done I needed in a quick fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Mika was awesome! He helped us out pick out a car and teach us about the features. He was so patient as my aunt and I decided what car we wanted. Such a cheerful spirit and would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I had a terrific experience with Jeff and Mike at NW Jeep. They made the process simple and fast. They have followed up quickly on my additional accessories!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I chose the jeep dealership in Beaverton for my oil change and installation of snow tires as they have always been reliable in the past. Upon entering the customer service area I was greeted with a smile by more than one customer service staff asking if they could help me. It was Michael Mcgrain who helped me choose the right brand of snow tires for my area and road conditions. He went over the tire make up with me to make sure that it was one that I would be happy with. Service was quick and I am very pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I was in the market for a new Cherokee Trailhawk and the internet team worked with me, answering all of my questions throughout the process. I came in and Mike was pleasant and helped me to get a great deal on exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

When asked what the dealer did when they got the car they couldn't tell me. Salesman said the chipped window would be fixed..NOPE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Found a lease online that suited my circumstances. Walked in with the terms, they ok'd it immediately, chose a vehicle offered under the lease, test drove, signed and done! Was super easy, thank you so much! Amie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

I found the truck online and did most of the purchase over email. Dave promptly responded to all of my questions. I live out of state so I flew into PDX and Todd picked me up at the airport in my new truck. He went over every detail of the truck with me and helped me connect my phone to the Entertainment system. They couldn’t find the second key for the truck (but it was advertised with two keys) so they made me a new one. My total time in the dealership was an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

This is a high integrity dealership. They honored the price they quoted and stayed true to the price throughout the process without trying to add costs of renegotiate. Ryan was awesome. David and the internet team stayed true to their word. Christine in finance was honest, straightforward and efficient. The whole buying process was easy and streamlined. This dealership has earned my trust and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Love my experience at NWJCD! It was the best car buying experience that I have had in awhile. Not only did I leave with a car that I love |Jeep Cherokee Grand| but the personal care that Jeff Elicker provided was awesome. I don’t plan to purchase anytime soon, as my needs were met, but I highly recommend this dealership to those looking for a Jeep. The Grand Jeep Cherokee has power, rides smoothly and feels like a luxury vehicle. Thank you NWJCD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Asked for Phil Habibi because he was very nice a few months earlier when we test drove but didn’t buy. Good decision. Again he was nice, upfront and honest. Not pushy. Christina the finance manager was easy to work with, found us the best deal, and was very nice. Phil and Christina made it the best buying experience we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

We already knew what we wanted before we walked onto the lot and the price. The dealership made it work for us and did their best to get us out on time without any hassling. One of the best vehicle purchasing experience we have had, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

We purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee online and over the phone, it was the best overall car buying process we have ever experienced. The complete process started with an online search and a single phone call to Michael Oades, then 3 additional phone conversations later we were happy to drive 175 miles to complete this deal. What a great deal it was and it was exactly what they had promised. I could not be happier with this purchase. We worked with MICHAEL OADES, JOSH NAUMCHEFF and JOE CARTER on this deal and each one of them were honest, professional, informed, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Great experience I would buy from here again! Lewis was very honest and helpful and patient I will recommend him to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

This is our family’s 4th purschase from NW Jeep and every time they make it very easy. James Williamson and Stephen Burke are a pleasure to work with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

because all my questions where answered right sales person was real friendly and professional .they offer a drink and got the car i wanted with out been pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Aaron is an exceptional Service Advisor, explained everything and did not try and sell me on something I didn’t need. I will definitely recommend NW Dodge to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

This is the first Jeep we’ve ever purchased. From the moment we walked on the lot to the moment we drove our new (to us) vehicle off the lot, we felt informed, respected, and not pressured. Our test drives were fun! They gave us top dollar for our trade in and the finance manager was smart and funny, making the signing process pleasant. Overall, really great experience!! We’ll definitely buy our next Jeep from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Phil was so helpful today in helping me purchase my first car. He was willing to answer every question I had and there wasn’t any pressure to buy right then! I felt very comfortable and would definitely go back to buy another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

we have bought two vehicles from this dealership. it was fast and easy. both our salesman were great. i take my vehicles there for service and the staff is very friendly. great dealership. they have my loyalty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Car in for recall issue. Fixed while I waited. Aaron was very helpful. Very good experience, and I will return as needed for service or purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

And hurray for that! I purchased a car a week or so ago from NW Jeep Chrysler on Canyon Road in Beaverton, OR and wanted to leave a review because the experience was a good one. To start with I am an older (60+) female and was shopping solo for a new car, but must say I didn't ever feel talked down to or coerced to buy in any way. That's a big deal. The salesperson who helped me goes by the name "O.C". He helped me with the test drive and deciding to buy the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Fast and friendly—answered all my questions - got my car done soon— did not have to wait long— this was a recall service appt at no cost

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2018

Beaverton northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge has the most friendly and helpful staff! Whenever I go in they get me in and out as soon as possible and they call with updates along the way. I would highly recommend anyone to go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Although my car and parts did not always want to co-operate with service techs they did a great job of getting my A/C working again! Michael McGrain was always courteous and helpful. He helped me with my frustration when things were not going well due to parts problems and understood my financial dilemma with renting a car while in the shop, so provided a loaner to help me out. Awesome job Mike and THANKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Our experience today at Northwest Jeep which customer service rep Michael migra our experience today at Northwest jeep with customer service rep Michael McGrain Was top notch! And he is friendly, quick, quick to answer any questions and always goes the extra mile was top notch! he is friendly, quick, quick to answer any questions and always goes the extra mile To make sure that you’re in and out quickly to make sure that you’re in and out quickly and that all of your needs are met. Getting the rental car was seamless and quick! All of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I had a regular oil change appointment with my service advisor Jose C. Jose took extra time to sort through my service agreement which we found out had expired 3 days earlier. He took the time to call Dodge and get them to allow a grace period for the contract. I appreciate his help and extra customer service. I hope the dealership recognizes his very positive presence on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2018

My wife and I were looking at leasing options and trading in our existing vehicle. Typically my wife and I don’t enjoy dealerships and salesmen due to the pressure of having to walk out with a new car, this place is different. We were greated by Phil Habibi as soon as we walked in the door with a warm welcome and smile. From the get go Phil was courteous, and easy to work with. My wife and I were looking for an SUV, we test drove a Grand Cherokee but couldn’t quite get it in our budget so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Excellent service by the salesman Mike M. He got me into a new Jeep Cherokee and was very easy to work with.Make sure to visit him if you are interested in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

So simple and great to deal with. Would buy from again in a minute. Had the exact Jeep I wanted. Great people in ALL departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Renee did a great job it was a seamless experience. We really appreciate the friendliness and information provided. She explained everything to us so we could easily understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Mike Oades and Mike Roll were wonderful to work with and very helpful! We purchased a Chrysler Pacifica for our growing family! We’d highly recommend this dealership. There is even a little area for kids to color and play which was such a relief 🙂 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Mike Morgan took great care of us from start to finish. This was the 4th car we have bought here. Definitely will be back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

I could not be more happy with my truck buying experience at Northwest Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge!! Excellent staff that is friendly, knowledgeable, and they honor there advertised prices. I searched other dealerships in the Portland, Milwaukie, Gresham, Wilsonville areas for product available and pricing before buying here. You might want to be careful!! There are dealers that publish one price and then present another with all kinds of excuses on why it is now this figure! Not NWJCD!! Straight forward, offered added coatings, wheel protection, warrantees, etc,, but all out front and not pushy!! I will send my friends here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Great expirend from start to end. Phil was the the best. He had the ability to understand our needs, help with negotiation and make a deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I had a very easy going experience buying my used 2017 Jeep at NW Jeep. I found the vehicle on an internet database, then called the dealership to schedule a test drive. I was helped by a friendly, zero-pressure associate named Lewis W. Though I had financing lined up with my bank, I was walked through their financing options, along with my purchase paperwork by yet another friendly and easy going associate named Eric L. I felt that he was professional yet sensitive, especially as I declined their financing. All in all, I was treated very well and would recommend the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

She was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I wanted and listened to my concerns about pricing. Thanks so much Renee I will be referring any friends and family to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2018

Mika was our salesman from start to finish! Helped us on every aspect and made us feel comfortable, not pressured or stressed! We believe that Mika is a new friend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2018

Great experience today. Sales team made me feel comfortable and did not pressure me to buy. I did not expect to buy with first dealership I visited but the team was so good it made it easy to buy the first place I visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Used car shopping was a total nightmare for me! I want to lots of dealerships where people lied to me, pressured me, and disrespected me. Michael was my favorite sales person to work with throughout the whole process. He was patient, honest, kind, and informative. The dealership was very professional and on point, yet casual. They were completely happy to answer my questions openly and they made the whole process super clear and easy. The vehicle had already passed DEQ, it was immaculately detailed, and it scored impeccably on the independent pre-purchase inspection I had done. (Btw, one thing I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2018

Excellent customer care from the sell person. Sheryll was on top of everything, but most of all she make sure I walk out happy from the dealer with the vehicle I want. Thank you Sheryll for take care of me and make my mother's day special. Regards, Angelica Barron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2018

Great selection of Jeep GCs. Quick, very understanding and helpful ! Full tank fuel, 1 free tire rotation and oil change would make it even better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2018

Great to work with, highly recommend Steve Burke and this dealership. Very helpful and patient as we worked through financing with our bank. We'll be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2018

The purchase was quick and easy. The sales reps were very knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy. Plus I got a very good deal to top it all off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2018

Darian provide me a loaner car work was done in a timely manner ! I was given a jeep suv for this visit ! I was pleased with the service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2018

We had a great experience buying our new Jeep unlimited. Our salesman Todd was very flexible on meeting with us to make sure we were comfortable with our decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2018

Due to a family emergency I had an expected need to buy a moderately priced seven-passenger vehicle for my daughter. An internet search brought up a 2016 Dodge Journey with low miles and the right equipment and I was soon talking to salesman Michael Oades, completed a test drive and negotiated the deal. The process was relatively quick and painless, Michael addressed all my questions and concerns, and a day later my daughter drove away in her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2018

Renee Lang was fantastic to work with. She was very honest during the entire process. I ended up with a vehicle I love, at a great price, and a wonderful experience. I highly recommend this dealership. Be sure to ask for Renee Lang!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

Sheryll was fabulous to work with! She made buying our new Jeep quick and easy - thanks so much! We look forward to buying another vehicle from her very soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2018

We knew what type of suv we wanted and the salesperson let us take our time to decide what we value more in a car: luxury options or low mileage. Sheryl even bought us Starbucks while we were there. The only downside was the finance manager. He seemed pushy with the paperwork by presenting a form for us to sign before we had time to read, understand and sign the previous form. Then when I tried to talk about the finance numbers with my wife, he interrupted me. I even went in with pre-approved external financing, sheesh.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

Excellent service from start to finish. Provided regular updates on car status while being serviced. Easy scheduling and quick turn-around time. Would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Convenient scheduling, friendly and courteous service personnel, on time service completion, accurate cost information, and quality work. I can always count on North West Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge for excellent sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

I know people say buying a car is easy, but I truly dreaded looking for a new vechile. I wanted no bull and my questions answered. When I found the car I liked, my salesman Stephen Burke hit a home run. He walked us thru the whole process and answered all our concerns. Their fiance staff (Eric Laursen) was amazing and thank you. Northwest Jeep is lucky to have some incredible staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Phil , the salesman, was nice, polite, friendly, and honest; very refreshing in comparison to most pushy, sneaky car salesmen. We felt comfortable and were given the time and respect to think through our decision. Really enjoyed working with Phil, the next time we are looking buy a vehicle we will be looking for Phil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

went in for a oil change and jose took great care of me. was a quick service and was very informative about my vehicle and what it needed to stay in tip top shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

My first auto buy was a great experience. No pressure and the salesman Mike made me really comfortable and secure. The whole experience was well worth it!! I definitely refer my friends.💯😁

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Cheryl was great she made us feel welcome and went above and beyond. Made our whole experience of buying a car seamless and easy. We Will definitely come back for our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

There was a great selection of Jeeps. The sales people were very friendly and helpful. The dealership was easy to find and good on prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

I just bought my first car! I had such a great experience with them. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! They really work the best they can to meet your budget plan. Thank you so much for this experience! Shout out to John for helping me get my new Compass!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2018

This is the best Jeep dealership in the Portland area. The sales staff was helpful and friendly. There was no run around or pressure. Thanks for a great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2018

We have taken our Dodge Ram to be serviced, for the last two or so years. We have been treated with the upmost respect. Mike Mcgrain explains what needs to be done,keeps us informed every step of the process, he has gone above and beyond for us, Thank You very much Mrs Raymond Johnson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

First let me just say that if anyone is reading this right now shop northwest jeep first! Let me back up a little bit. The business that I am in is booming and my boss told me to lease a vehicle for the warehouse and consultation calls. I knew right away I was going to get a jeep so I started at a different jeep dealer who I’ll leave nameless but is located across from Benson high school in Northeast Portland;) I’m 6 foot 5, 220 pounds and had the pretty woman treatment. I stood around for 10 minutes before anyone would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

We all have been there. Having to deal with a bad car problem. I took my Jeep to get fixed at NW Jeep. I met John Retzlaff who took care of my paper work, rental and my car. What I didn't expect was to receive the best customer service as far I can remember. John, was not only very polite, professional, but also very kind and went above and beyond to take care of my car and also to make me happy. You know when you feel like we met an old friend that understands you and your needs? ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

Phil attented us right away. He went over the vehicle we were intrested on and pointed out the pros/cons about it. Went on a drive and the process was easy . It being so busy on a sunday. Really recomendable deslership i am a previous customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

I was exited about the deal and it was late, so I didn't read the final contract carefully. Later I noticed the price is different, so I wrote a review here and the sale manager called me and explained the difference is because I signed for extra keys and insurance. I said I don't need those, so he remove those and he said I will get a check. They have the lowest price and they care about customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

My husband and I went to NW jeep to look for a Jeep Grand Cherokee. Normally I can't stand the whole production, but to my surprise our experience was a pleasant one. We were not hassled or given the run around. We had a great experience, thanks to Renee. She was very helpful and engaging. We will definitely be back when it's time to buy our son a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

Phil helped my daughter and me when we car shopped after her last vehicle was totaled. We came into the dealership with 2 models in mind and clear intentions to keep the purchase a strictly cash transaction. Phil didn’t give us any of the usual pressure to upsell or badger us into financing the purchase. In fact, Phil was easily the most gracious, courteous and straight up decent salesman I’ve ever dealt with and that’s with close to 30 car/truck/equipment purchasing experiences. He was solicitous without being patronizing which is a huge bonus for any woman. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

We had a wonderful experience buying our Jeep at Northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram today! They treat you like family and I will highly recommend them to my friends and family! I will never by a Car anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

It was very easy working with Todd during my purchase of my ram 1500. He was very attentive to my concerns about buying a new truck and worked with me thru the entire process and made the overall experence very pleasurable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

I've had several years of good recall repairs at NW Jeep for my Jeep Rubicon JK, most recent was yesterday. No up-sell, no mistakes. I've a garage full of equipment and lots of experience -- So except for recalls, I work on cars myself and am a bit obsessed about repairs being done right. I hate to give any business 5 stars, but there wasn't anything to complain about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018

Thank you Northwest Jeep for making my wife's dream come true with her new Trailhawk! The best product and customer service on the planet. Thanks Mika for fighting for top dollar for my trade. You're my new best friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2017

Best experience purchasing a car ever. Steve Burke and Christina Cho are all stars. If you want quality at the best price anywhere, Call Steve Burke. You will not be disappointed Regards Jim D PORTLAND

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review