Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Recommend asking for John Parenteau. He is a knowledgeable and helpful service advisor. Realistic about what service is needed at the time of visit. Thanks John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Awesome service on my Jeep during a stressful time, Brittney Allen went above and beyond taking care of my needs. I appreciate the work your company provided, gained a loyal customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Great people my sales person was wyman and he was awesome I definitely recommend this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

The dealer ship is wonderful they have the best service and would highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I traveled all the way from GA to purchase a vehicle and my salesperson (Muad) along with the management team (Ben and Beau) couldnt have been more accomodating. From my initial call inquiry to my travel to ultimately shipping the vehicle back, they were great from start to finish and I couldnt be any happier, thank you Muad and NW Jeep! A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

When I write a review I first read some negative reviews to get a flavor of any consistent problems. Just as I expected, many of the negative complaints were either legitimate human error, something outside the direct control of the dealership, or simply expecting something for free. In a word, my experience was AWESOME! I saw a CARFAX add for a Toyota Corolla that was advertised. I sent in a message then Kelsee texted and emailed me promptly. I came in the next day, Kelsee was off but, before I had arrived Mike Morgan had kindly prepared my car for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Best customer service I have received definitely Change my mind on dealers love you guys. Very helpful meet all my needs At all time , make my purchase without any stress love you guys ❤️, I will absolutely recommend you . Best regards

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

The service department at this dealership is very good. This is the second time I have been there and have had a good experience each time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

The service team worked extremely hard to solve our problems and communicated well with us. If we ever need any further service, will always come back to Beaverton Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Beau by far is the best in the business. This is my second purchase with him and the process was flawless. His communication and personal customer service is exceptional. Please go see Beau when you are looking for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

As a public school teacher and administrator I believe in working and trusting people who are honest and care about others. After looking at other dealerships in the area we chose Northwest Jeep based on the online reviews. Victoria was listed in many reviews so we went with her to help our family with the Purchase of a new jeep. She went above and beyond for our family. She made what could have been a stressful process an easy one. I want to give a shout out to Joe and Mickey who also helped us with the vehicle and works ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

It was the fastest and friendliest purchase of a vehicle that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Had a great experience at NWJeep. OC was fantastic to work with. The paperwork process was quick, painless, and zero pressure. In my experience purchasing a vehicle from a dealership, this was the most pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Bravo!!! Grazie! Gracias! My wife and I had the greatest experience working with the Team at NW Jeep Ram headed up by the General Manager, Josh Ford. We bought a 2021 Ram 1500 E-torque Delmonico Red-beautiful. We had been shopping for a couple months and to no avail, inventory was low!! At NW Jeep Ram, they had a Ram that fit our needs and Josh Ford along with his specular sales team including Ryan McGrain and Gilbert Salazar helped us purchase the Perfect Ram. Thank you!! Those word can not express how grateful we are. When you are in need of a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Very helpful people. Didn’t feel pressured while I was there. The truck I wanted sold before I got there, they had another one with the same options within the hour. Andrew D was my salesperson and was wonderful. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It was time for me to trade in my old 09 wrangler for the new 2021 Andrew, Josh, and the team where there to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Brought my 93 Jeep Cherokee in for an oil pressure problem. This issue was resolved and advice and recommendations were given for better performance. Very professional and thorough. Completely satisfied on this point. Here’s where they went the extra mile. Because of their detailed inspection, they found a problem with the brake pedal shift interlock. It was dangerously frayed to the point it was unsafe to drive. This was a recall item for this year jeep. Even though the recall parts were discontinued, they were able to completely repair and solve this issue. Because of their excellent attention to detail, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Today, I purchased a 2016 Mazda from NW Jeep Chrysler Dodge. Everyone I interacted with was wonderful. In particular, Kelsee Shaffer was AMAZING. She was patient, kind, and completely willing to do anything to help me with the purchase. She was with me every step of the way, and was so understanding with any issues that arose along the way. Thank you so much, Kelsee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

This was my 1st time buying a car by myself & I couldn't have had a better experience. Everything went smoothly. I got everything I wanted @ a price I wanted 10+ experience . My sales person was David Morrow & he was really great to deal w/.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Excellent experience purchasing my new Jeep Gladiator from NW Jeep. Todd and Steven helped me find the right truck, made me a great deal and respected my time. Go see NW Jeep for your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2020

We bought a Chrysler Pacifica plug in hybrid from this dealer. They gave 8k dealers rebate and were awesome in customer service, at no point did I felt I was pushed or being played games with. I would definitely recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Got a great deal on a Rubicon here. Was able to negotiate a price over email, then just walk into the dealership and complete the purchase without hassle. Was refreshing after having a bad experience at Lithia just the day before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

I was extremely impressed with the customer service I received from NW Jeep and Mike Morgan. Mike was very helpful in finding the right deal for me on my 2020 Renegade. With this being my first brand new car I walked in with a lot of stress but Mike made to process simple and was very upfront with everything. I will be going back for sure and have already had friends asking me who they should see at NW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Best experience I have ever had buying a car. I cant thank Ben Hendrix enough for going above and beyond for my husband and I. We just had a baby and we were worried about cleanliness due to Covid, they made us feel really safe and comfortable. I am so happy I came here and I will make sure to come back for any cars in the future. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone. Ask for Ben or Steven for excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2020

Ben and Gastavo were amazing in our adventure to purchase our Jeep- so friendly and went above and beyond! I highly recommend going to see them at NW Jeep CD!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Ben Hendrix (sales), Dave Shappell (Finance person, strong technical background) I have been in technology sales for 20 years, I can spot BS from a mile away, With that said, I research, and I listen. I travel for a living, I was able to call or visit Jeep dealerships in No CA, OR and WA... I felt good about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Bottom line: They earned my business, 5 star experience, consistent and transparent (3 month sales cycle) My fear: Some sales people will telll you what you want to hear instead of understanding the complexity of what i want ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2020

Jeff and Dave really made this a great experience. They were extremely thorough, kind, and respectful at every point of the buying process and ensured that all of my questions were answered. I appreciated their knowledge, experience, and transparency. I have purchased a handful of cars in my life and truly enjoyed the service we received today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

We’ve been buying our vehicles at NW Jeep for over a decade. The wife and I enjoy checking out the latest tech and gadgets and todays new vehicles are full of them! This year as a anniversary gift to one another, we decided we'd buy new rigs. We ran into a slight hiccup this time, but without hesitation the crew at NW Jeep did not disappoint! They were able to get us into the exact rigs we were looking for. The salesmen, Jeff Elicker and John Raptor even went out and helped detail the new ones to get ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

My husband and I drove 2 trades 4 hours down to this dealer because they offered us a deal on 2 new Jeep Gladiator Rubicon Launch Editions that we could not resist. They were friendly, respectful, treated us like family (the good family members that everyone likes, not the family members that no one likes) and there were ZERO bad surprises but plenty of pleasant surprises! They went above and beyond helping my family and myself with these purchases (remember we bought 2 vehicles from them at the same time). We were there for 5 hours (no fault of their own) and it was an ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

My husband and I drove 2 trades 4 hours down to this dealer because they offered us a deal on 2 new Jeep Gladiator Rubicon Launch Editions that we could not resist. They were friendly, respectful, treated us like family (the good family members that everyone likes, not the family members that no one likes) and there were ZERO bad surprises but plenty of pleasant surprises! They went above and beyond helping my family and myself with these purchases (remember we bought 2 vehicles from them at the same time). We were there for 5 hours (no fault of their own) and it was an ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

I had an excellent buying experience. I traded in my pickup for a new Jeep Gladiator and it was a very simple process. I walked out with my new vehicle in a couple hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

They always perform the service work on time and keep me completely informed of the process both personally and via text. Very professional service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

My service representative is lain and he has always taken great care of me in scheduling my appointments and giving me updates on how things are progressing very professional highly recommend NW Jeep Thanks Larry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

I recently made a call and talked to Tallia. She was quick and responsive to my questions, no run around. She was a pleasure to take and deal with my issue. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

We bought a used Jeep Renegade and had the best experience we have ever had at a dealership. The process was transparent and our sales rep was friendly and engaging.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

Mike was friendly and knowledgeable. We got the car and the deal we wanted. Joe made the finance easy and quick. A couple of minor items were quickly resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

We were very impressed with the crew here. There was no pressure at all, in fact, we left and viewed a couple other dealerships, but came back here because we liked the feel. No screwing us around on our trade in, they were very fair and gave us what it was worth. Thank you for the awesome experience we had, we will for sure be coming back to you guys when we need another Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2019

Good, fast, friendly service department. Visit was quick and painless. Got me the best price available and got all the worked done I needed in a quick fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Mika was awesome! He helped us out pick out a car and teach us about the features. He was so patient as my aunt and I decided what car we wanted. Such a cheerful spirit and would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

I had a terrific experience with Jeff and Mike at NW Jeep. They made the process simple and fast. They have followed up quickly on my additional accessories!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I chose the jeep dealership in Beaverton for my oil change and installation of snow tires as they have always been reliable in the past. Upon entering the customer service area I was greeted with a smile by more than one customer service staff asking if they could help me. It was Michael Mcgrain who helped me choose the right brand of snow tires for my area and road conditions. He went over the tire make up with me to make sure that it was one that I would be happy with. Service was quick and I am very pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

I was in the market for a new Cherokee Trailhawk and the internet team worked with me, answering all of my questions throughout the process. I came in and Mike was pleasant and helped me to get a great deal on exactly what I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2019

When asked what the dealer did when they got the car they couldn't tell me. Salesman said the chipped window would be fixed..NOPE

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2018

Found a lease online that suited my circumstances. Walked in with the terms, they ok'd it immediately, chose a vehicle offered under the lease, test drove, signed and done! Was super easy, thank you so much! Amie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2018

I found the truck online and did most of the purchase over email. Dave promptly responded to all of my questions. I live out of state so I flew into PDX and Todd picked me up at the airport in my new truck. He went over every detail of the truck with me and helped me connect my phone to the Entertainment system. They couldn’t find the second key for the truck (but it was advertised with two keys) so they made me a new one. My total time in the dealership was an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

This is a high integrity dealership. They honored the price they quoted and stayed true to the price throughout the process without trying to add costs of renegotiate. Ryan was awesome. David and the internet team stayed true to their word. Christine in finance was honest, straightforward and efficient. The whole buying process was easy and streamlined. This dealership has earned my trust and respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Love my experience at NWJCD! It was the best car buying experience that I have had in awhile. Not only did I leave with a car that I love |Jeep Cherokee Grand| but the personal care that Jeff Elicker provided was awesome. I don’t plan to purchase anytime soon, as my needs were met, but I highly recommend this dealership to those looking for a Jeep. The Grand Jeep Cherokee has power, rides smoothly and feels like a luxury vehicle. Thank you NWJCD

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

We already knew what we wanted before we walked onto the lot and the price. The dealership made it work for us and did their best to get us out on time without any hassling. One of the best vehicle purchasing experience we have had, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

Asked for Phil Habibi because he was very nice a few months earlier when we test drove but didn’t buy. Good decision. Again he was nice, upfront and honest. Not pushy. Christina the finance manager was easy to work with, found us the best deal, and was very nice. Phil and Christina made it the best buying experience we’ve had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

We purchased a brand new Jeep Grand Cherokee online and over the phone, it was the best overall car buying process we have ever experienced. The complete process started with an online search and a single phone call to Michael Oades, then 3 additional phone conversations later we were happy to drive 175 miles to complete this deal. What a great deal it was and it was exactly what they had promised. I could not be happier with this purchase. We worked with MICHAEL OADES, JOSH NAUMCHEFF and JOE CARTER on this deal and each one of them were honest, professional, informed, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2018

So far love my Jeep! From sales to finance everyone was efficient and helpful! Great experience overall. Price was competitive and there were no surprises!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Great experience I would buy from here again! Lewis was very honest and helpful and patient I will recommend him to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2018

This is our family’s 4th purschase from NW Jeep and every time they make it very easy. James Williamson and Stephen Burke are a pleasure to work with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2018

because all my questions where answered right sales person was real friendly and professional .they offer a drink and got the car i wanted with out been pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2018

Aaron is an exceptional Service Advisor, explained everything and did not try and sell me on something I didn’t need. I will definitely recommend NW Dodge to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2018

This is the first Jeep we’ve ever purchased. From the moment we walked on the lot to the moment we drove our new (to us) vehicle off the lot, we felt informed, respected, and not pressured. Our test drives were fun! They gave us top dollar for our trade in and the finance manager was smart and funny, making the signing process pleasant. Overall, really great experience!! We’ll definitely buy our next Jeep from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Fast and friendly—answered all my questions - got my car done soon— did not have to wait long— this was a recall service appt at no cost

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2018

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They really work hard to get you in the vehicle you want. Their parts and service staff work hard to take care of your needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Phil was so helpful today in helping me purchase my first car. He was willing to answer every question I had and there wasn’t any pressure to buy right then! I felt very comfortable and would definitely go back to buy another vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

we have bought two vehicles from this dealership. it was fast and easy. both our salesman were great. i take my vehicles there for service and the staff is very friendly. great dealership. they have my loyalty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Car in for recall issue. Fixed while I waited. Aaron was very helpful. Very good experience, and I will return as needed for service or purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

And hurray for that! I purchased a car a week or so ago from NW Jeep Chrysler on Canyon Road in Beaverton, OR and wanted to leave a review because the experience was a good one. To start with I am an older (60+) female and was shopping solo for a new car, but must say I didn't ever feel talked down to or coerced to buy in any way. That's a big deal. The salesperson who helped me goes by the name "O.C". He helped me with the test drive and deciding to buy the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Beaverton northwest Jeep Chrysler Dodge has the most friendly and helpful staff! Whenever I go in they get me in and out as soon as possible and they call with updates along the way. I would highly recommend anyone to go here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Although my car and parts did not always want to co-operate with service techs they did a great job of getting my A/C working again! Michael McGrain was always courteous and helpful. He helped me with my frustration when things were not going well due to parts problems and understood my financial dilemma with renting a car while in the shop, so provided a loaner to help me out. Awesome job Mike and THANKS!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2018

Our experience today at Northwest Jeep which customer service rep Michael migra our experience today at Northwest jeep with customer service rep Michael McGrain Was top notch! And he is friendly, quick, quick to answer any questions and always goes the extra mile was top notch! he is friendly, quick, quick to answer any questions and always goes the extra mile To make sure that you’re in and out quickly to make sure that you’re in and out quickly and that all of your needs are met. Getting the rental car was seamless and quick! All of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

I had a regular oil change appointment with my service advisor Jose C. Jose took extra time to sort through my service agreement which we found out had expired 3 days earlier. He took the time to call Dodge and get them to allow a grace period for the contract. I appreciate his help and extra customer service. I hope the dealership recognizes his very positive presence on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

My wife and I were looking at leasing options and trading in our existing vehicle. Typically my wife and I don’t enjoy dealerships and salesmen due to the pressure of having to walk out with a new car, this place is different. We were greated by Phil Habibi as soon as we walked in the door with a warm welcome and smile. From the get go Phil was courteous, and easy to work with. My wife and I were looking for an SUV, we test drove a Grand Cherokee but couldn’t quite get it in our budget so ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Excellent service by the salesman Mike M. He got me into a new Jeep Cherokee and was very easy to work with.Make sure to visit him if you are interested in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018

So simple and great to deal with. Would buy from again in a minute. Had the exact Jeep I wanted. Great people in ALL departments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

Mika was our salesman from start to finish! Helped us on every aspect and made us feel comfortable, not pressured or stressed! We believe that Mika is a new friend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Renee did a great job it was a seamless experience. We really appreciate the friendliness and information provided. She explained everything to us so we could easily understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Great experience today. Sales team made me feel comfortable and did not pressure me to buy. I did not expect to buy with first dealership I visited but the team was so good it made it easy to buy the first place I visited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

We had a wonderful experience at this dealership. Mike Oades and Mike Roll were wonderful to work with and very helpful! We purchased a Chrysler Pacifica for our growing family! We’d highly recommend this dealership. There is even a little area for kids to color and play which was such a relief 🙂 !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

Mike Morgan took great care of us from start to finish. This was the 4th car we have bought here. Definitely will be back next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2018

I could not be more happy with my truck buying experience at Northwest Jeep, Chrysler, Dodge!! Excellent staff that is friendly, knowledgeable, and they honor there advertised prices. I searched other dealerships in the Portland, Milwaukie, Gresham, Wilsonville areas for product available and pricing before buying here. You might want to be careful!! There are dealers that publish one price and then present another with all kinds of excuses on why it is now this figure! Not NWJCD!! Straight forward, offered added coatings, wheel protection, warrantees, etc,, but all out front and not pushy!! I will send my friends here ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Great expirend from start to end. Phil was the the best. He had the ability to understand our needs, help with negotiation and make a deal happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

I had a very easy going experience buying my used 2017 Jeep at NW Jeep. I found the vehicle on an internet database, then called the dealership to schedule a test drive. I was helped by a friendly, zero-pressure associate named Lewis W. Though I had financing lined up with my bank, I was walked through their financing options, along with my purchase paperwork by yet another friendly and easy going associate named Eric L. I felt that he was professional yet sensitive, especially as I declined their financing. All in all, I was treated very well and would recommend the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

She was very helpful and knowledgeable about what I wanted and listened to my concerns about pricing. Thanks so much Renee I will be referring any friends and family to you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2018

Used car shopping was a total nightmare for me! I want to lots of dealerships where people lied to me, pressured me, and disrespected me. Michael was my favorite sales person to work with throughout the whole process. He was patient, honest, kind, and informative. The dealership was very professional and on point, yet casual. They were completely happy to answer my questions openly and they made the whole process super clear and easy. The vehicle had already passed DEQ, it was immaculately detailed, and it scored impeccably on the independent pre-purchase inspection I had done. (Btw, one thing I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2018

Excellent customer care from the sell person. Sheryll was on top of everything, but most of all she make sure I walk out happy from the dealer with the vehicle I want. Thank you Sheryll for take care of me and make my mother's day special. Regards, Angelica Barron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2018

Great selection of Jeep GCs. Quick, very understanding and helpful ! Full tank fuel, 1 free tire rotation and oil change would make it even better.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2018

mark was my salesman and it was a great experience working with him from start to finish,he was very professional and knowledgeable and had a answer for all my questions. would recommend him to work with. Thank You Again. Thomas Van Berkom.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2018

Tom Jones our sales man did all he could to get me into the right vehicle at the right price he was attentive and listen to my needs and the price i was willing to pay. A great buying experience, he even went out of his way to call a few days latter and make sure i was still happy with my purchase.


Leave Us A Review